Monetizing and Discussion Strategy

You can get more additional traffic by using discussions that builds for more traffic into your blog. In this discuss collecting strategy I proposed to be used Disqus as a comment widget into your blogs. This is a double hitter strategy, you can build more page visit, page views (more traffic) and prospect additional income through organic search provided by Disqus widget, you learn more about passive income opportunity by visiting Disqus Website. A clean and decent way of extra income without putting any Banner, Text Links, PopAds to your blog page, nobody can noticed that your blog page has money-making programs, it was a win, win program for bloggers who has a lot of followers and love discussions.

Everything is set on your blog page? Let’s go back Google Adsense Monetizing Program. Please don’t yet monetize your blog page to Google Adsense if you knew that you still hasn’t enough traffic. Google will trace whether your cheating or not, apply for the program if your blog page at 1,000 and above traffic or page views/visit a day & more on original content. Google Adsense won’t tolerate for those bloggers who’s copying content from another site, by doing this you’ll narrowing your change to get approved.

Blogger is best for Small Business Owners, without spending money you can place your products online, the best this here is, it’s international free online product marketing promote with you. Again if you want a double hitter strategy! Use DFP (Double Click for Small Publisher) and it’s totally free, all you need to do is sign up at DFP as a publisher then you can make your own ads same as you seen on all websites such as: Banners, Flash Banners, Rotating Banners, Text Links. You can earn money from DFP it will generate based on CPC, CPA, CPM, you can control all the links in ads because you are the creator of this ad which is you want to place in your blog page it’s necessary. For those Small Business Owners who have a Blogspot / blogger page you can visit or google it.

View Original Source Here

45 comments on “Monetizing and Discussion Strategy

  1. To earn extra income and show that your home based business is
    legitimate, you need to make your presence felt on the internet.
    So since I am from the Philippines, my investment in that
    site was really short lived and never realized an ROI. Be Willing To Learn:
    The Internet is a new way of doing things.

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too
    few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very
    happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  3. great put up, very informative. I pohder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this.
    You must proceed your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand so much about this,
    such as you wrote the guide in it or something.

    I think that you could do with a few % to force the message house a little bit, however other than that, this is great blog.

    A great read. I will certainly be back.

  5. Pingback: My Homepage

  6. Hi I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by
    accident, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just
    like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    b.

  7. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    However think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video
    clips, this website could definitely be one of the best in its niche.

    Awesome blog!

  8. To some, it would seem that the cost of registering a domain name,
    hosting a site, buying design software (or learning to write code yourself), are all too much.
    Having an eye catching website is the first step towards your online success.
    Many of my clients seek this but are unsure before they start whether it is really possible.

  9. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking
    back frequently!

  10. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you
    amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog website?
    The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar
    of this your broadcast provided vibrant transparent idea

  11. What you posted was actually very logical. However, what about this?
    what if you were to create a killer post title? I am not saying
    your information is not solid., but what if you
    added something to maybe get people’s attention? I mean Monetizing and Discussion Strategy | Arnold’s Blog
    is a little plain. You should look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create article headlines to get people to click.
    You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people
    excited about what you’ve written. In my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

    • Appreciate your great advice, this what I am looking for readers will give suggestions to improved my blog. It mean I need more solid platform and fundamentals to create a good blog page.

  12. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    many thanks

    • Nope, I don’t know anything about HTML or whatever they called about building website. This is a wordpress free template, I just modify it, I learn first from blogger then I apply here. You can do it, watch online tutorials. You don’t have to pay money just construct your own blog, believe in your self.

  13. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out
    your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here
    and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

Comments are closed.